Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Nov 9, 2016 | | Private Investigator, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have worked with many attorneys over the years, I have never written anything on their behalf. My comments on Okabe and Haushalter is my first recommendation, because of their professional competence. I have found Ryan, Mark, and their associates hard working, professional and strong advocates for their clients. I believes their clients get great value and the best representation.

Nov 6, 2016 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very difficult situation that needed to be handled by the best legal team in Los Angeles. I looked at 3 prominent firms and the one that was actually referred and spoken of so highly was Okabe & Haushalter and I was so glad I chose Mark and his team. I couldn't have been happier with the results and have since referred them multiple times with complete success!! Again thanks for your dedication and ability to get the job done !!

Nov 6, 2016 | | Moorpark, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a criminal defense expert I have the opportunity to work with lawyers through out the country. There is absolutely no one that works harder for their clients than Mark Haushalter and Ryan Okabe.

Feb 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amid the confusion and disbelief surrounding my wife's arrest was the realization that, whatever happened, we simply must get the best possible attorney on our side. Now that the matter has been resolved in our favor with no filing of criminal charges, it is clear to me what I thought instinctively about Ryan Okabe -- by letter, by phone, in person -- from the outset: Ryan Okabe is THE best! Period.

Feb 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I have referred many cases to Okabe & Haushalter, and they have handled each one successfully. They are attentive to their clients' needs and they go out of their way to obtain the most favorable results for their clients. Not surprisingly, the people that I have referred to them have also referred cases to them as well."

Feb 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Thanks for everything Mark. You came through for me when it counted and always believed we could win. AND WE DID!!!!!"

Feb 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I just wanted to say thank you for all the hard work you put into my case. I am extremely happy with the result. You kept me flying. Thanks for everything"

Feb 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I am a civil attorney. When I refer a client to another attorney, my reputation is on the line. I never hesitate to refer a client who is in need of a criminal defense attorney to Okabe & Haushalter because experience has repeatedly proven that they will handle my referrals with the utmost in professionalism and integrity. Okabe & Haushalter defends their clients aggressively, thoughtfully and vigorously. They are not afraid to go to the mat for their clients."

Request Your Free Consultation Today

Fill out the form or call us to get started.

Send My Message